MPLS Sound

Language: English
Date: 2021
Number of pages: 120
Format: CBR
The ultimate love letter to the funky pop-rock sound that made the artist formerly known as Prince a legend. 1 VOLUME RELEASED - INDEPENDENT STORIES. When Prince burst onto the music scene in 1978, he put Minneapolis on the map. Consequently, many up and coming acts followed the trail that he blazed. This is the story of Starchild, a group that almost made it to stardom in 1983, led by a young woman whose desire to change the world through her music ignited a revolution. Through Starchild’s journey, MPLS Sound chronicles, from a distance, the rise of a musical genius, and the rebirth of a city.

Download MPLS Sound

CBR (220.2 MB)
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
2020-2021. All comics on the site are laid out only for informational purposes.