A Sister

Publisher: Graphic Novels / Ablaze
Language: English
Date: 2021
Number of pages: 214
Format: CBR
00
A coming of age story in the tradition of Marjane Satrapi's Persepolis, Tillie Walden's Spinning, and Mariko Tamaki's This One Summer.Antoine, a teenager, is on holiday at the seaside with his parents and his younger brother, Titi. Both spend most of their time drawing, at restaurants and on the beach. But one day He le`ne and her mother come to spend a few days with the family and her presence will change Antoine's life.In A Sister, Bastien Vive's, a master storyteller, conveys the stumbling awakenings of adolescent feelings.

Download A Sister




CBR (102.8 MB)
Information
Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
RSS
2020-2021. All comics on the site are laid out only for informational purposes.